Democracy

12 Jan

Ali Kh I am a very strong believer in democracy bad or good.If the present government goes we will be back on square one and then what. When we are going to start. I am absolutely against dictatorship but must say Musharaf did bring some basic constructive changes like LG on US model to train future politician, 60 universities , free vibrant media beside others. Civilian should have follow trough on all. Our biggest curse is our SC which has become political with a tendency of punishment rather than reform. this is akin to judicial terrorism. There is one year left ,why to dislodge the system ,I can live with it for 13 months. We elected these people and only we should have a right to throw them out. I do not need a big brother like army or judiciary to tell me how I should use my basic right.

Leave a Reply

