Violence

21 Feb
Jawad Waheed The philosophy of violence and hate needs no understanding.It needs to be destroyed so the mainstream majority can live in peace, 80% religious organization were against creation of Pakistan including JI which was in the front row.Sorry I can not see the imposition of views through violence and hate groups. I understand the philosophy of these groups quite well , they have brought us to a stage where country is dying . I heard them calling father of the nation ‘Daharia’ and that says it all. They have created black coats in Islamabad with petals in their hand for Qadri. What is there to understand. I want my rights back ,I want my life back . I want our women to walk on the street without fear and without facing vigilante justice. Please try to understand the majority.
 
 
Leave a Reply

